The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

comScore to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences in September

Friday, September 07, 2012

comScore to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences in September08:00 EDT Friday, September 07, 2012RESTON, Va., Sept. 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- comScore, Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR), a leader in measuring the digital world, today announced its participation at two investor conferences in September. Each presentation will be webcast live and available at http://ir.comscore.com/events.cfm. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20080115/COMSCORELOGO)comScore will present at:G9: ThinkEquity's 9th Annual Growth Conference in New York City. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT on Wednesday September 12, 2012. dbAccess: Deutsche Bank's 2012 Technology Conference in Las Vegas. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT on Wednesday September 12, 2012.About comScore comScore, Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR) is a global leader in measuring the digital world and preferred source of digital business analytics. For more information, please visit http://www.comscore.com/companyinfo.SOURCE comScore, Inc.For further information: Kenneth Tarpey, Chief Financial Officer, comScore, Inc., +1-703-438-2305, ktarpey@comscore.com