The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

16:47 EDT Wednesday, June 19, 2013

MINNEAPOLIS, June 19, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- General Mills (NYSE: GIS) plans to report results for its fiscal 2013 fourth quarter and full year on Wednesday, June 26, 2013.  A webcast discussion of those results will be held that day, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Central time (8:30 a.m. Eastern time).

General Mills also plans to hold an investor briefing on its plans for continuing growth in fiscal 2014.  This two-hour webcast can be accessed live on July 9, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Central time (10:00 a.m. Eastern time).  Both webcasts will be archived for one year. You may access the webcasts from the General Mills corporate home page:  www.generalmills.com 

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130218/MM61906LOGO )

SOURCE General Mills

For further information: (Analysts) Kris Wenker (763) 764-2607, or (Media) Kirstie Foster (763) 764-6364

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections