The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You to Join Its Second Quarter 2013 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You to Join Its Second Quarter 2013 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

16:15 EDT Tuesday, July 09, 2013

DENVER, July 9, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (NYSE: KOG), an oil and gas exploration and production company with primary assets in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, expects to release its second quarter 2013 financial and operating results after the close of trading on Thursday, August 1, 2013.  In conjunction with Kodiak's release of its results, investors, analysts and other interested parties are invited to participate in a conference call with management on Friday, August 2, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Q2-13 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

Date:

Friday, August 2, 2013

Time:

11:00 a.m. EDT

10:00 a.m. CDT

  9:00 a.m. MDT

  8:00 a.m. PDT

Call:

(888) 647-1602 (US/Canada) and (706) 902-2175 (International); Passcode: 14851535

Internet:

Live and rebroadcast over the Internet: http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_080213

Replay:

Available through Tuesday, August 20, 2013 at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada)

and (404) 537-3406 (International) using passcode: 14851535 and for 30 days at www.kodiakog.com or  http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_080213

About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.Denver-based Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. is an independent energy exploration and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil and natural gas primarily in the Williston Basin in the U.S. Rocky Mountains.  For further information, please visit www.kodiakog.com.  The Company's common shares are listed for trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol: "KOG."

For further information, please contact: Mr. Lynn A. Peterson, Chairman & CEO, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. +1-303-592-8075Mr. Trevor Seelye, CFA, Director of Financial Planning & IR, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. +1-303-592-8075Mr. David P. Charles, Sierra Partners LLC +1-303-757-2510 x11

 

SOURCE Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections