The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

Thursday, October 03, 2013

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

13:30 EDT Thursday, October 03, 2013

BURBANK, Calif. (Business Wire) -- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE:DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through November 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections