The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2014 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 21, 2013

Thursday, November 07, 2013

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2014 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 21, 2013

08:00 EST Thursday, November 07, 2013

ST. PAUL, Minn. (Business Wire) -- Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2014 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 21 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2014 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, November 21, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, November 28, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4648988,when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson's largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Veterinary Market
Patterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world's leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit's global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Vice President, Planning & Strategy
or
R. Stephen Armstrong, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections