The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Pandora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

<p class='bwalignc'> <i>Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website</i> </p>

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Pandora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

16:05 EST Tuesday, December 03, 2013

OAKLAND, Calif. (Business Wire) -- Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Vice President, Mr. Dominic Paschel, will present at upcoming investor conferences.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the UBS 41st Annual Global Media & Communications Conference in New York, NY on Monday, December 9, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will present at the J.P. Morgan SMid Cap Conference in Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will present at the BMO 2013 Technology and Digital Media Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of each presentation will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

Digital Business Solutions
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections