The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

RDS Advance Notice of Q4 2013 and Full Year Results Announcement

Friday, December 20, 2013

RDS Advance Notice of Q4 2013 and Full Year Results Announcement

09:08 EST Friday, December 20, 2013

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, December 20, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

On Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE:RDS.A) (NYSE:RDS.B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results for 2013 and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550 Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections