Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

In pictures: Globe photography wins national awards Add to ...

Globe photojournalists John Lehmann, Moe Doiron, Kevin Van Paassen, Peter Power, and Michelle Siu were all recognized by the News Photographers Association of Canada. Lehmann was named Photojournalist of the Year for the second year in a row

In the know

Most popular videos »


More from The Globe and Mail

Most popular