Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content


In photos: A decade of Nobel Peace Prize winners Add to ...

The Nobel Peace Prize has been awarded 93 times since 1901. Find the previous decade of winners and the reasons why they received the prestigious award, according to the Nobel Prize website.

In the know

Globe Recommends

Most popular videos »


More from The Globe and Mail

Most popular