Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Get Adobe Flash player

Hall of Fame recognizes four of NHL's top forwards Add to ...

Mats Sundin, Adam Oates, Pavel Bure and Joe Sakic entered the Hockey Hall of Fame on Monday



In the know

More from The Globe and Mail

Most popular stories