Montreal Canadiens' Subban among Norris Trophy finalists Add to ...


CP Video |
Show Description
The Habs' P.K. Subban, Penguins' Kris Letang and Ryan Suter of the Minnesota Wild are the finalists for the Norris Trophy, awarded annually to the top defenceman in the NHL. The winner will be announced during the Stanley Cup Final.

More from this section

Most Popular

Editor's Picks

Globe Shows »

Put your best foot forward with our expert advice