Cooperstown AP baseball writers 'not surprised' by vote Add to ...


AP Video |
Show Description
AP baseball writers Ron Blum and Ben Walker both said Wednesday that they were not surprised that Barry Bonds, Roger Clemsn and Sammy Sosa were denied entry into baseball's Hall of Fame.

More from this section

Most Popular

Editor's Picks

Globe Shows »

Put your best foot forward with our expert advice