Skip to main content

The new Progressive Conservative cabinet has 21 members, including Mr. Ford. Here is the full list.

Doug Ford, Premier and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Christine Elliott, Minister of Health and Long-Term Care and Deputy Premier

Peter Bethlenfalvy, President of the Treasury Board.

Raymond Cho, Minister of Seniors and Accessibility

Steve Clark, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Vic Fedeli, Minister of Finance and Chair of Cabinet

Merrilee Fullerton, Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities

Ernie Hardeman, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Sylvia Jones, Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport

Lisa MacLeod, Minister of Children, Community and Social Services and Minister Responsible for Women’s Issues

Monte McNaughton, Minister of Infrastructure

Caroline Mulroney, Attorney-General and Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs

Rod Phillips, Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks

Greg Rickford, Minister of Energy, Northern Development and Mines, and Minister of Indigenous Affairs

Laurie Scott, Minister of Labour

Todd Smith, Minister of Government and Consumer Services, and Government House Leader

Lisa Thompson, Minister of Education

Michael Tibollo, Minister of Community, Safety and Correctional Services

Jim Wilson, Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

John Yakabuski, Minister of Transportation

Jeff Yurek, Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry