Skip to main content

Alamos Gold Inc Cls A(AGI-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock decreased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Alamos Gold Announces Appointment of Luc Guimond as Chief Operating Officer
Globe Newswire - Thu Aug 4, 5:55AM CDT
Globe Newswire
Thu Aug 4, 5:55AM CDT
TORONTO, Aug. 04, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alamos Gold Inc. (TSX:AGI; NYSE:AGI) (“Alamos” or the “Company”) today announced the appointment of Luc...
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock decreased on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 2, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 2, 3:09PM CDT
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:09PM CDT
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock boosted on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jul 29, 3:10PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jul 29, 3:10PM CDT
Alamos Gold Reports Second Quarter 2022 Results
Globe Newswire - Wed Jul 27, 4:00PM CDT
Globe Newswire
Wed Jul 27, 4:00PM CDT
TORONTO, July 27, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alamos Gold Inc. (TSX:AGI; NYSE:AGI) (“Alamos” or the “Company”) today reported its financial results for the...
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock boosted on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Jul 26, 3:10PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Jul 26, 3:10PM CDT
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock raised on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Jul 21, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Jul 21, 3:08PM CDT
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock eased on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Jul 20, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Jul 20, 3:09PM CDT
Alamos Gold Inc Cls A stock declined on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Jul 12, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Jul 12, 3:09PM CDT