Skip to main content

Aecon Group Inc(ARE-T)

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update

Aecon announces voting results of Annual General Meeting and the appointment of Stuart Lee to Board of Directors - Tue Jun 6, 5:49PM CDT

TORONTO, June 6, 2023 /CNW/ - Aecon Group Inc. (TSX: ARE) ("Aecon" or the "Corporation") announced today that the nominees listed in the Management Information Circular dated May 2, 2023 were elected as directors of Aecon, to hold office until the close of the next Annual Meeting of the Corporation or until their successors are appointed.


Provided Content: Content provided by The Globe and Mail was not involved, and material was not reviewed prior to publication.