Skip to main content

Bitfarms Ltd(BITF-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Bitfarms Ltd down on Wednesday (BITF)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Bitfarms Ltd down on Tuesday (BITF)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Bitfarms Ltd up on Monday (BITF)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock boosted on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock advanced on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:02PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock eased on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock advanced on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock boosted on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Bitfarms Ltd stock eased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:17PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:17PM CDT