Skip to main content

Cascades Inc(CAS-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Cascades Inc down on Wednesday (CAS)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Cascades Inc down on Tuesday (CAS)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Cascades Inc up on Monday (CAS)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock eased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock gained on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock boosted on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock boosted on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock raised on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Cascades Inc stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Cascades Reports Results for the Second Quarter of 2022
PR Newswire - Thu Aug 4, 5:00AM CDT
PR Newswire
Thu Aug 4, 5:00AM CDT
/PRNewswire/ - Cascades Inc. (TSX: CAS) reports its unaudited financial results for the three-month period ended June 30, 2022. Q2 2022 Highlights Sales of...