Skip to main content

Confluent Inc Cl A(CFLT-Q)
NASDAQ

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update Last Sale Cboe BZX Real-Time
Volume

Confluent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire - Mon Nov 21, 2022

Confluent, Inc. (NASDAQ: CFLT),the data streaming pioneer, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Credit Suisse 26th Annual Technology Conference

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Time: 9:15 a.m. PT / 12:15 p.m. ET

Wells Fargo 6th Annual TMT Summit

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022

Time: 10:40 a.m. PT / 1:40 p.m. ET

Barclays Global TMT Conference

Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Time: 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

A live webcast and a replay of each presentation will be available on Confluent’s investor relations website at investors.confluent.io.

About Confluent

Confluent is the data streaming platform that is pioneering a fundamentally new category of data infrastructure that sets data in motion. Confluent’s cloud-native offering is the foundational platform for data in motion – designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organization. With Confluent, organizations can meet the new business imperative of delivering rich, digital front-end customer experiences and transitioning to sophisticated, real-time, software-driven backend operations.

Provided Content: Content provided by Business Wire. The Globe and Mail was not involved, and material was not reviewed prior to publication.