Skip to main content

Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund(CHE-UN-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund flat on Friday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Thursday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund up on Wednesday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund up on Tuesday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Monday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Friday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Thursday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Wednesday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Tuesday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Chemtrade Logistics Income Fund down on Monday (CHE-UN)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT