Skip to main content

Computer Modelling Group Ltd(CMG-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock boosted on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock raised on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock dipped on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock dipped on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock dipped on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 4, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 4, 3:09PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock dipped on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 2, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 2, 3:08PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:08PM CDT
Computer Modelling Group Ltd stock boosted on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jul 29, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jul 29, 3:09PM CDT