Skip to main content

First Capital REIT Units(FCR-UN-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock eased on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock soared on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 4, 3:05PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 4, 3:05PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 3, 3:05PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 3, 3:05PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock dipped on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 2, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 2, 3:08PM CDT
First Capital REIT Units stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:06PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:06PM CDT