Skip to main content

Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF(FCUQ-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF up on Monday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Friday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Thursday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 29, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 29, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF up on Wednesday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Tuesday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF up on Monday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Friday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Thursday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Wednesday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Quality Index ETF down on Tuesday (FCUQ)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT