Skip to main content

Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF(HAL-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Wednesday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF up on Tuesday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Monday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Friday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Thursday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Wednesday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Tuesday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF up on Monday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Friday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Dividend ETF down on Thursday (HAL)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT