Skip to main content

High Liner(HLF-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update

High Liner Foods Q4 2023 Earnings Release and Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 10:00 A.M. (ET)

Newswire.ca - Wed Feb 7, 9:00AM CST

LUNENBURG, NS, Feb. 7, 2024 /CNW/ - High Liner Foods Incorporated (TSX: HLF) ("High Liner Foods" or "the Company") today announced that its 2023 fourth quarter and full year earnings will be released on Wednesday, February 21, 2024. The Company will be hosting a conference call at 10:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m. AT) on Thursday, February 22, 2024 to discuss its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2023.

Read more at newswire.ca

Provided Content: Content provided by Newswire.ca. The Globe and Mail was not involved, and material was not reviewed prior to publication.

More from The Globe