Skip to main content

Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF(HMP-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF flat on Wednesday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF flat on Tuesday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF down on Monday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF down on Friday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF up on Thursday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF up on Tuesday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF up on Tuesday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF down on Monday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF flat on Friday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 16, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 16, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Horizons Active CDN Municipal Bond ETF up on Thursday (HMP)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT