Skip to main content

Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7(IFC-PR-G-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 up on Tuesday (IFC-PR-G)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Nov 29, 3:01PM CST
The Globe and Mail
Tue Nov 29, 3:01PM CST
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock dipped on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Jul 5, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Jul 5, 3:09PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock decreased on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jul 1, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jul 1, 3:09PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Jun 29, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Jun 29, 3:09PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock advanced on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Jun 28, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Jun 28, 3:08PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock eased on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Jun 27, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Jun 27, 3:08PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock eased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jun 24, 3:08PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jun 24, 3:08PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock dipped on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Jun 22, 3:11PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Jun 22, 3:11PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock reduced on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Jun 21, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Jun 21, 3:09PM CDT
Intact Financial Corp Pref Shares Ser 7 stock $verbed on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Jun 20, 3:09PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Jun 20, 3:09PM CDT