Skip to main content

Interfor Corp(IFP-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Interfor Corp stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock raised on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock raised on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock decreased on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock boosted on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Interfor Reports Q2’22 Results
Globe Newswire - Thu Aug 4, 5:05PM CDT
Globe Newswire
Thu Aug 4, 5:05PM CDT
Adjusted EBITDA of $429 million and Net Earnings of $270 million With Record Production, Shipments and Sales BURNABY, British Columbia, Aug. 04, 2022 ...
Interfor Corp stock advanced on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 2, 3:11PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 2, 3:11PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:11PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:11PM CDT
Interfor Corp stock dipped on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jul 29, 3:11PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jul 29, 3:11PM CDT