Skip to main content

Parex Resources Inc(PXT-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc up on Friday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc up on Thursday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc up on Wednesday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc up on Tuesday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc down on Monday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc down on Friday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc down on Thursday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc down on Wednesday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc down on Tuesday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Parex Resources Inc up on Monday (PXT)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT