Skip to main content

The Bitcoin Fund(QBTC-U-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: The Bitcoin Fund down on Friday (QBTC-U)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 19, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: The Bitcoin Fund down on Wednesday (QBTC-U)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 18, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 18, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: The Bitcoin Fund down on Wednesday (QBTC-U)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: The Bitcoin Fund down on Tuesday (QBTC-U)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: The Bitcoin Fund down on Monday (QBTC-U)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
The Bitcoin Fund stock eased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Bitcoin Fund stock advanced on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Bitcoin Fund stock climbed on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:02PM CDT
The Bitcoin Fund stock dipped on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Bitcoin Fund stock raised on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT