Skip to main content

Quarterhill Inc(QTRH-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update

Latest News

Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Wednesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Wed Feb 28, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Wed Feb 28, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Feb 22, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Feb 22, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Wednesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Wed Feb 21, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Wed Feb 21, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Tuesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Tue Feb 20, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Tue Feb 20, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Mon Feb 19, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Mon Feb 19, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Fri Feb 16, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Fri Feb 16, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Feb 15, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Feb 15, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Wednesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Wed Feb 14, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Wed Feb 14, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Tuesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Tue Feb 13, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Tue Feb 13, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Monday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Mon Feb 12, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Mon Feb 12, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Fri Feb 9, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Fri Feb 9, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc flat on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Feb 8, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Feb 8, 3:01PM CST
Quarterhill: Stocks Overvalued by Analyst Consensus on TSX (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Sat Feb 3, 2:36AM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Sat Feb 3, 2:36AM CST
Quarterhill Inc is among the group of overvalued stocks on the Toronto Stock Exchange. This means the consensus value for each stock on this list is below its current price. This report is generated monthly. It provides the close price and target price for these companies along with the number...
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Fri Feb 2, 3:03PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Fri Feb 2, 3:03PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Feb 1, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Feb 1, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Wednesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Wed Jan 31, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Wed Jan 31, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc flat on Tuesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Tue Jan 30, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Tue Jan 30, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Monday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Mon Jan 29, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Mon Jan 29, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Fri Jan 26, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Fri Jan 26, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Jan 25, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Jan 25, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Wednesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Wed Jan 24, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Wed Jan 24, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Tuesday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Tue Jan 23, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Tue Jan 23, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc up on Monday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Mon Jan 22, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Mon Jan 22, 3:01PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc down on Friday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Fri Jan 19, 3:02PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Fri Jan 19, 3:02PM CST
Closing Bell: Quarterhill Inc flat on Thursday (QTRH)
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail - Thu Jan 18, 3:01PM CST
AI-generated - The Globe and Mail
Thu Jan 18, 3:01PM CST