Skip to main content

CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF(RWE-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Friday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Friday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Thursday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Tuesday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Tuesday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Friday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF down on Friday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF flat on Wednesday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF flat on Wednesday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 14, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 14, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: CI First Asset MSCI Europe Lr Wgtd ETF flat on Friday (RWE)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 13, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 13, 3:01PM CDT