Skip to main content

Sangoma Technologies Corp(STC-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Sangoma Technologies Corp stock advanced on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Sangoma Technologies Corp stock decreased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Sangoma Technologies Corp stock gained on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 1, 3:15PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 1, 3:15PM CDT
Sangoma Technologies Corp stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Jul 20, 3:12PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Jul 20, 3:12PM CDT
Sangoma Technologies Corp stock decreased on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jul 8, 3:14PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jul 8, 3:14PM CDT
Sangoma Technologies Corp stock advanced on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Jun 24, 3:13PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Jun 24, 3:13PM CDT
Sangoma Announces Third Quarter Fiscal 2022 Results
Globe Newswire - Thu May 12, 4:01PM CDT
Globe Newswire
Thu May 12, 4:01PM CDT
Another Record Result, as Both Revenue and Adjusted EBITDA1 Almost Double that of Last Year MARKHAM, Ontario, May 12, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sangoma...
Sangoma Announces Date of Third Quarter 2022 Financial Results and Conference Call
Globe Newswire - Mon May 2, 1:56PM CDT
Globe Newswire
Mon May 2, 1:56PM CDT
MARKHAM, Ontario, May 02, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sangoma Technologies Corporation (TSX: STC; Nasdaq: SANG) (“Sangoma” or the “Company”), a trusted...
Sangoma Announces Acquisition of NetFortris
Globe Newswire - Tue Mar 29, 6:00AM CDT
Globe Newswire
Tue Mar 29, 6:00AM CDT
Adds Leading MSP and UCaaS Capabilities and Customers...
Sangoma Announces Second Quarter Fiscal 2022 Results
Globe Newswire - Thu Feb 10, 4:03PM CST
Globe Newswire
Thu Feb 10, 4:03PM CST
Both Revenue and Adjusted EBITDA Double that of Last Year...