Skip to main content

Teck Resources Ltd Cl B(TECK-B-T)

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update

Teck Resources Ltd Cl B

550 Burrard Street
Suite 3300
Vancouver BC V6C 0B3 CAN
P: 604-699-4000
F: 604-699-4729


Teck is a diversified miner with coal, copper, zinc, and oil sands operations in Canada, the United States, Chile, and Peru. Metallurgical coal is Teck's primary commodity in terms of EBITDA contribution, closely followed by copper, with zinc and oil sands contributing smaller amounts to earnings. Teck ranks as the world's second- largest exporter of seaborne metallurgical coal and is a top-three zinc miner. It is building a major new copper mine in Chile at the majority-owned Quebrada Blanca 2, in partnership with Sumitomo, which will increase Teck's attributable copper production by around 80%. Along with a number of additional copper growth options, Teck's strategy is to rebalance its portfolio to low carbon metals such as copper.

Key Executives

Harry M. CongerCOO/Executive VP
Donald R. LindsayCEO/Director/President
Peter C. RozeeSenior VP, Divisional
Anne J. ChalmersVice President, Divisional
Robin B. SheremetaSenior VP, Divisional
Marcia M. SmithSenior VP, Divisional
Shehzad BharmalSenior VP, Divisional
Real FoleySenior VP, Divisional
Ralph J. LutesSenior VP, Divisional
Douglas J. PowrieVice President, Divisional
Alex N. ChristopherSenior VP, Divisional
M. Colin JoudrieVice President, Divisional
Dean C. WinsorOther Executive Officer/Senior VP
Larry M. DaveyVice President, Divisional
Sepanta Dorri-EsfahaniVice President, Divisional
Kieron McFadyenSenior VP, Divisional
H. Fraser PhillipsSenior VP, Divisional
C. Jeffery HanmanVice President, Divisional
Scott E. MaloneyVice President, Divisional
Amanda R. RobinsonSecretary
Kalev RubergOther Executive Officer/Vice President
Greg J. BrouwerVice President, Divisional
Amparo CornejoVice President, Geographical
Karla L. MillsVice President, Divisional
Crystal J. PrystaiController/Vice President
Andrew K. MilnerOther Executive Officer/Senior VP
Jonathan PriceCFO/Executive VP
Ian AndersonVice President, Divisional
André StarkVice President, Divisional
Amber Johnston-BillingsVice President, Divisional
Nicholas P.M. HooperSenior VP, Divisional
Douglas B. BrownVice President, Divisional
Justine B. FisherTreasurer/Vice President
Stuart R. McCrackenVice President, Divisional
Donald J. SanderVice President, Divisional
Nikola UzelacVice President, Divisional
Sarah A. HughesVice President, Divisional
Brianne L. Metzger-DoranVice President, Divisional