Skip to main content

Western Forest Products Inc(WEF-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Western Forest Products Inc down on Wednesday (WEF)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 17, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Western Forest Products Inc down on Tuesday (WEF)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 16, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Western Forest Products Inc down on Monday (WEF)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 15, 3:01PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock raised on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 12, 3:02PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock advanced on Thursday.
The Globe and Mail - Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Aug 11, 3:01PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock advanced on Wednesday.
The Globe and Mail - Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Aug 10, 3:01PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock $verbed on Tuesday.
The Globe and Mail - Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Aug 9, 3:02PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock eased on Monday.
The Globe and Mail - Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Aug 8, 3:02PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc stock boosted on Friday.
The Globe and Mail - Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Aug 5, 3:03PM CDT
Western Forest Products Inc. Announces Renewal of 10% Normal Course Issuer Bid
Globe Newswire - Wed Aug 3, 4:50PM CDT
Globe Newswire
Wed Aug 3, 4:50PM CDT
VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Aug. 03, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Western Forest Products Inc. (TSX: WEF) (“Western” or the “Company”) announced today that...