Skip to main content

Wajax Corp(WJX-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Wajax Corp up on Tuesday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Oct 4, 3:03PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Oct 4, 3:03PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Monday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp up on Friday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Thursday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp up on Wednesday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Tuesday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Monday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Friday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Thursday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Wajax Corp down on Wednesday (WJX)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT