Skip to main content

Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF(XEI-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF up on Monday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Oct 3, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF up on Friday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 30, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Thursday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 29, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF up on Wednesday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 28, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Tuesday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 27, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Monday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Friday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Thursday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Wednesday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Ishares S&P TSX Comp High Div Index ETF down on Tuesday (XEI)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:01PM CDT