Skip to main content

Packing your bags for a winter getaway? Make sure your travel togs are as fabulous as your destination. Globe Style offers a primer on looking cool in the hottest spots. Our pick? Miami

On her Aqua Di Lara swimsuit top, $220 through www.aquadilara.com. Pink Tartan shorts, $275. Jeremy Tarian sunglasses, $375. Line Knitwear bracelets, price upon request through www.lineknitwear.com. Gap wedge sandals, $59.95. Erin Tracy ring, $860 through www.erintracydesigns.com. On him Ermenegildo Zegna polo shirt, $350. Ray-Ban sunglasses, $179.95. Car courtesy of Miami Vintage Prop Car Rentals (www.miamivintagepropcars.com). Shot on location at 1111 Lincoln Road (www.1111lincolnroad.com). For more on Miami, visit www.miamiandbeaches.com.

Raina+Wilson/Raina+Wilson

1 of 5

On her Yves Saint Laurent top, $850 at Holt Renfrew (www.holtrenfrew.com). Christopher Kane skirt, $720 at the Room (www.hbc.com). Gap cardigan, $54.50 through www.gapcanada.ca. Nine West shoes, $140 (www.ninewest.ca). Dandi Maestre cuff, $350 through www.dandimaestre.com. Jeremy Tarian sunglasses, $375 at Josephson Opticians (www.josephson.ca). Ecco handbag, $135 through www.eccocanada.com) On him Gap polo shirt, $34.50. Esprit jeans, $129.50 through www.esprit.com. Ecco Suede Loathers, $175. WANT Les Essentiels de la Vie Tote, $225 through www.wantessentials.com. Luggage Louis Vuitton Mon Monogram Keepall Duffle, $1,560, suitcase on wheels, $2,440 through www.louisvuitton.com.

Raina+Wilson/Raina+Wilson

2 of 5

Keep it playful for day with casual blues, artful cut-outs and a colour-block feel. Pink Cobra dress (worn as top), $185 at Carte Blanche (www.shopcarteblanche.ca). Pink Tartan skirt, $295 through www.pinktartan.com. Boutique 9 shoes, $225 through www.ninewest.ca. Dandi Maestre ring, $125. C?est Joli bracelet, $120 through www.cestjoli.com. Shot on location at Cappellini (www.frauatlantica.net).

Raina+Wilson/Raina+Wilson

3 of 5

After dark, turn up the drama in sky-high strappy sandals and a drapey mini dress. BCBGMAXAZRIA dress, $442 through www.bcbg.com. Manolo Blahnik sandals, $745 at Holt Renfrew. Shot on location at the historic Biltmore Hotel.

Raina+Wilson/Raina+Wilson

4 of 5

Story continues below advertisement

Keep it playful for day with casual blues, artful cut-outs and a colour-block feel. Hugo Boss blazer, $795 through www.hugoboss.com. Zegna Sport sweater $225 through www.zegna.com. Esprit jeans, $129.50. Ecco shoes, $275. Shot on location at Cappellini (www.frauatlantica.net)

Raina+Wilson/Raina+Wilson

5 of 5

Report an error Editorial code of conduct