Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content


How your councillor voted Add to ...

In two separate city council votes to ratify collective agreements with CUPE Locals 416 and 79, there was only one surprise: Norm Kelly, a member of Mayor David Miller's executive committee, joined the 'No' side.


David Miller, City of Toronto Mayor Maria Augimeri (Ward 9, York Centre) Sandra Bussin (Ward 32, Beaches-East York) Shelley Carroll (Ward 33, Don Valley East) Raymond Cho (Ward 42, Scarborough-Rouge River) Janet Davis (Ward 31, Beaches-East York) Glenn De Baeremaeker (Ward 38, Scarborough Centre) Frank Di Giorgio (Ward 12, York South-Weston) Paula Fletcher (Ward 30, Toronto-Danforth) Adam Giambrone (Ward 18, Davenport) Mark Grimes (Ward 6, Etobicoke-Lakeshore) Suzan Hall (Ward 1, Etobicoke North) A. A. Heaps (Ward 35, Scraborough Southwest) Doug Holyday (Ward 3, Etobicoke Centre) Pam McConnell (Ward 28 ,Toronto Centre-Rosedale) Joe Mihevc (Ward 21, St. Paul's) Joe Pantalone (Ward 19, Trinity-Spadina) Gord Perks (Ward 14, Parkdale-High Park) Anthony Perruzza (Ward 8, York West) Bill Saundercook (Ward 13, Parkdale-High Park) Adam Vaughan (Ward 20, Trinity-Spadina)


Paul Ainslie (Ward 43, Scarborough East) Brian Ashton (Ward 36, Scarborough Southwest) Mike Del Grande (Ward 39, Scarborough-Agincourt) Mike Feldman (Ward 10, York Centre) Rob Ford (Ward 2, Etobicoke North) Cliff Jenkins (Ward 25, Don Valley West) Norm Kelly (Ward 40, Scarborough Agincourt) Chin Lee (Ward 41, Scarborough-Rouge River) Peter Milczyn (Ward 5, Etobicoke-Lakeshore) - for Local 416 only, conflict declared on 79 Denzil Minnan-Wong (Ward 34, Don Valley East) Ron Moeser (Ward 44, Scarborough East) Frances Nunziata (Ward 11, York South-Weston) Case Ootes (Ward 29, Toronto-Danforth) John Parker (Ward 26, Don Valley West) David Shiner (Ward 24, Willowdale) - for Local 79 only, conflict declared on 416 Karen Stintz (Ward 16, Eglinton-Lawrence) Michael Thompson (Ward 37, Scarborough Centre) Michael Walker (Ward 22, St. Paul's)


Cesar Palacio (Ward 17, Davenport) Gloria Lindsay Luby (Ward 4, Etobicoke Centre) Kyle Rae (Ward 27, Toronto Centre-Rosedale) Giorgio Mammoliti (Ward 7, York West) John Filion (Ward 23, Willowdale) Howard Moscoe (Ward 15, Eglinton-Lawrence)

Report Typo/Error

Next story




Most popular videos »

More from The Globe and Mail

Most popular