Skip to main content

The Globe and Mail

Ward-by-ward results of the Toronto election

A voter leaves a polling station in St. Laurent, Que., after casting his ballot in the federal election on Oct. 14, 2008 .


1 Etobicoke North

Vincent Crisanti

2 Etobicoke North

Story continues below advertisement

Doug Ford#

3 Etobicoke Centre

Doug Holyday*

4 Etobicoke Centre

Gloria Lindsay Luby*

5 Etobicoke-Lakeshore

Justin Di Ciano

Story continues below advertisement

6 Etobicoke-Lakeshore

Mark Grimes*

7 York West

Giorgio Mammoliti*

8 York West

Anthony Perruzza*

Story continues below advertisement

9 York Centre

Maria Augimeri*

10 York Centre

James Pasternak#

11 York South-Weston

Frances Nunziata*

12 York South-Weston

Frank Di Giorgio*

13 Parkdale-High Park

Sarah Doucette

14 Parkdale-High Park

Gord Perks*

15 Eglinton-Lawrence

Josh Colle#

16 Eglinton-Lawrence

Karen Stintz*

17 Davenport

Cesar Palacio*

18 Davenport

Ana Bailao#

19 Trinity-Spadina

Mike Layton#

20 Trinity-Spadina

Adam Vaughan*

21 St. Paul's

Joe Mihevc*

22 St. Paul's

Josh Matlow#

23 Willowdale

John Filion*

24 Willowdale

David Shiner*

25 Don Valley West

Jaye Robinson

26 Don Valley West

John Parker*

27 Toronto Centre-Rosedale

Kristyn Wong-Tam#

28 Toronto Centre-Rosedale

Pam McConnell*

29 Toronto-Danforth

Mary Fragedakis#

30 Toronto-Danforth

Paula Fletcher*

31 Beaches-East York

Janet Davis*

32 Beaches-East York

Mary-Margaret McMahon

33 Don Valley East

Shelley Carroll*

34 Don Valley East

Denzil Minnan-Wong*

35 Scarborough Southwest

Michelle Berardinetti

36 Scarborough Southwest

Gary Crawford#

37 Scarborough Centre

Michael Thompson*

38 Scarborough Centre

Glenn De Baeremaeker*

39 Scarborough-Agincourt

Mike Del Grande*

40 Scarborough-Agincourt

Norm Kelly*

41 Scarborough-Rouge River

Chin Lee*

42 Scarborough-Rouge River

Raymond Cho*

43 Scarborough East

Paul Ainslie*

44 Scarborough East

Ron Moeser*

* indicates incumbent

# open race

-names in bold indicate a candidate who beat the incumbent

Report an error Editorial code of conduct Licensing Options
As of December 20, 2017, we have temporarily removed commenting from our articles. We hope to have this resolved by the end of January 2018. Thank you for your patience. If you are looking to give feedback on our new site, please send it along to If you want to write a letter to the editor, please forward to