Skip to main content

1 of 11

Sebastian Vettel (No. 1) of Germany and Australia’s Mark Webber (No. 2) for Red Bull Racing-Renault

Red Bull/Brandon Malone/Red Bull/Reuters

2 of 11

Fernando Alonso (No. 3) of Spain and Felipe Massa (No. 4) of Brazil for Ferrari

Ferrari/Brandon Malone/Ferrari/Reuters

3 of 11

Jenson Button (No. 5) of England and Sergio Perez (No. 6) of Mexico for McLaren-Mercedes

McLaren/Brandon Malone/McLaren/Reuters

4 of 11

Kimi Raikkonen (No. 7) of Finland and Romain Grosjean (No. 8) of France for Lotus-Renault

Lotus/Brandon Malone/Lotus/Reuters

Story continues below advertisement

5 of 11

Germany’s Nico Rosberg (No. 9) and Lewis Hamilton (No. 10) of England for Mercedes GP

Mercedes/Brandon Malone/Mercedes/Reuters

6 of 11

Nico Hulkenberg (No. 11) of Germany and Esteban Gutierrez (No. 12) of Mexico for Sauber-Ferrari

Sauber/Daniel Munoz/Sauber/Reuters

7 of 11

Paul di Resta (No. 14) of England and Adrian Sutil (No. 15) of Germany for Force India-Mercedes

Force India/Brandon Malone/Force India/Reuters

8 of 11

Venezuela’s Pastor Maldonado (No. 16) and Finnish rookie Valtteri Bottas (No. 17) for the Williams-Renault

Williams F1/Daniel Munoz/Williams F1 and Reuters

9 of 11

France’s Jean-Eric Vergne (No. 18) and Daniel Ricciardo (No. 19) of Australia for Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari

STR / Daniel Munoz/STR and Reuters

10 of 11

Charles Pic (No. 20) of France and Giedo van der Garde (No. 21) of the Netherlands for Caterham-Renault

Caterham/Brandon Malone/Caterham/Reuters

11 of 11

England’s Max Chilton (No. 23) and Jule Bianchi (No. 22) of France for Marussia-Cosworth

Marussia/Daniel Munoz/Marussia and Reuters

Report an error