Skip to main content

Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF(FCQH-T)
TSX

Today's Change
Real-Time Last Update
Volume

Latest News

Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Monday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 26, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Friday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 23, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Thursday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 22, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF up on Wednesday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 21, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Tuesday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 20, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF up on Monday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Mon Sep 19, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Friday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Fri Sep 16, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Fri Sep 16, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF up on Wednesday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Thu Sep 15, 3:02PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF up on Wednesday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Wed Sep 14, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Wed Sep 14, 3:01PM CDT
Closing Bell: Fidelity US High Qlty Cur Ntrl Index ETF down on Tuesday (FCQH)
The Globe and Mail - Tue Sep 13, 3:01PM CDT
The Globe and Mail
Tue Sep 13, 3:01PM CDT