Skip to main content

The Globe and Mail

How renewed is Clark's cabinet? The shuffle in pictures

Highlights of who's coming, who's leaving and who's staying in B.C.'s ministerial portfolios

1 of 14

Minister of Finance: Yesterday: Kevin Falcon, Today: Mike de Jong

2 of 14

Minister of Aboriginal Relations and Reconciliation: Yesterday: Mary Polak, Today: Ida Chong

3 of 14

Minister of Advanced Education, Innovation and Technology: Yesterday: Naomi Yamamoto, Today: John Yap

4 of 14

Minister of Children and Family Development: Yesterday: Mary McNeil, Today: Stephanie Cadieux

Story continues below advertisement

5 of 14

Minister of Community, Sport and Cultural Development: Yesterday: Ida Chong, Today: Bill Bennett

6 of 14

Minister of Education: Yesterday: George Abbott, Today: Don McRae

7 of 14

Minister of Energy, Mines and Natural Gas and Minister Responsible for Housing: Yesterday: Rich Coleman, Today: Rich Coleman

8 of 14

Minister of Environment: Yesterday: Terry Lake, Today: Terry Lake

9 of 14

Minister of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations: Yesterday: Steve Thomson, Today: Steve Thomson

10 of 14

Minister of Health: Yesterday: Mike de Jong, Today: Margaret MacDiarmid

11 of 14

Minister of Jobs, Tourism and Skills Training and Minister Responsible for Labour: Yesterday: Pat Bell, Today: Pat Bell

12 of 14

Minister of Justice and Attorney General: Yesterday: Shirley Bond, Today: Shirley Bond

13 of 14

Minister of Social Development: Yesterday: Stephanie Cadieux, Today: Moira Stilwell

14 of 14

Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure: Yesterday: Blair Lekstrom, Today: Mary Polak

Report an error Editorial code of conduct